Advisory Board

Showing 12 items
Board MemberAppointmentMailing AddressPhone/FaxEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Board MemberAppointmentMailing AddressPhone/FaxEmail
White, Gregory B. (Advisory Board Chair) Association of Independent California Colleges and Universities Notre Dame de Namur University, 1500 Ralston Ave., Belmont, CA 94002 (650) 508-3436/(650) 508-3682 FAX gwhite@ndnu.edu 
Tseng, Nancy  California Commission on Teacher Credentialing 1900 Capitol Avenue Sacramento, CA 95811 916-327-7109 NTseng@ctc.ca.gov 
Fredricks, Stephen California Community Colleges MESA Skyline, Skyline College, 3300 College Dr., San Bruno, CA 94066 (650) 738-4244 fredrickss@smccd.edu 
Setser, Tina California Mathematics Council Mission Oak High School Tulare, CA (559) 786-2214 tina.setser@tulare.k12.ca.us 
Yoshinobu, Stan California State University Cal Poly San Luis Obispo, Deparment of Mathematics; 25-315, San Luis Obispo, CA 93407 (805) 756-2287/(805) 756-6537 FAX styoshin@calpoly.edu 
vacant Career Technical Education    
Brown, Kyndall Ex-Officio Member California Mathematics Project Statewide Office, UCLA Center X; 1320 Moore Hall, Box 951521; Los Angeles, CA 90095 (310) 794-9885 kbrown@gseis.ucla.edu 
Gould, Robert Ex-Officio Member California Mathematics Project Statewide Office, UCLA Center X; 1320 Moore Hall, Box 951521; Los Angeles, CA 90095 (310) 206-3381 rgould@stat.ucla.edu 
Sidarous, Natalie Governor California State Controller's Office, PO Box 942850, Sacramento, CA 94250 (916) 322-7453 NSidarous@sco.ca.gov 
White, April State Board of Education Westside Global Awareness Magnet, 104 Anchorage St., Marina del Rey, Ca 90292 (310) 821-2039 alw6675@lausd.net 
Luscher, Jeff Superintendent of Public Instruction Santiago High School, 1395 East Foothill Parkway, Corona, CA 92881 (951) 739-5600 x 2316 jluscher@cnusd.k12.ca.us 
Poon, Yat-Sun University of California University of California, Riverside, Department of Mathematics, 900 University Ave., Riverside, CA 92521 (951) 827-6480 yat.poon@ucr.edu 
Showing 12 items